Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3695213630 A Single Man in Donnellson, IL 35 / Union Painter and Army Reserves

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Donnellson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Donnellson, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Donnellson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Id have to say nature. I love to just go out walking sometimes just to be where most people dont go often. Sometimes I just walk other times sit and think about times with people like my grandpa or about what I need to do with my life. Its a wonderful thing and Ive seen so many beautiful places that way. Sometimes its so beautiful I feel almost sad and Im not sure why, maybe because in those places all the things that people forgot how to cherish are still gold but in the rest of the world they seem not to be so much anymore

I typically spend my leisure time

Im not so much into the whole bar scene anymore, though once in awhile for an occasion it can be a good time. More than that I like doin things that are normally free, not that money is an issue, and usually make you feel better. Things like hiking, fishing, goin to outdoor art museums. I love doing the things that are seemingly uncommon to be a great time for people my age.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Memories

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Kind, Romantic