Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3695209821 A Single Woman in Florence, SC 37 / Inside Sales Rep

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

From what I have seen I should write something profound and moving. Honestly right now I am passionate about living my life right now to the fullest. Not waiting for those major life events before I start embracing life. My daily goal is to live in a way that makes God proud, makes me happy and hopefully impact the lives of others in a positive way.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time I enjoy the simple things. Shopping and lunch with my girlfriends is an all time favorite. Too much more than that often requires quite a bit of planning. I also find that I can enjoy a nice day alone, kind of decompress from the week. Keeps me balanced.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important would have to be their relationship with God. Honesty would be next. Mostly being able to be honest with themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to say that I am observant. I notice things that maybe others don't.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "The Shack". It is about a broken man's encounter with God in his darkest place, literally. It shows God in a light that not many see Him. The way it describes God is exactly the way I know Him so I love that about the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationship I have with God
  2. My dad who completely rocks.
  3. My Zune - I don't leave home without my music.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very competent and capable. They notice pretty soon but then they seem shocked. I don't understand it.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I know I'm not going to appeal to everyone, but I don't want to. This is about putting myself out there, the real me. Flaws and all this is who I am.