Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3694403331 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 36 / Medical student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and the live perfromances. And I'd say I'm passionate about sharing myself and connecting with others. I yearn for close friendships/relationships with people who truly understand me and will not judge me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Live shows - music, theatre, arts. Reading Spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

What everybody wants really - someone who is understanding, respectful, kind, caring, intelligent. Many people are those things, I'm just looking for the one thats meant for me;)

The first thing people notice about me

That I can be quite shy. But I get over it really quickly if I sense that you're genuninely interested in getting to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Love in the time of Cholera' by Gabriel Garcia Marquez. The most amazing story about the endurance of true love... (sigh)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life - I have been expremely blessed.
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Quiet, Sweet, Thoughtful