Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3694273625 A Single Woman in New York, NY 46 / Clinical Dietitian in a hospital in New York City

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: queens university, u of guelph
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from queens university, u of guelph. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining close relationships with my family and friends, continuing to meet new people, trying new restaurants, traveling and staying active.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to explore new neighborhoods on foot, bike or on the water (if possible). I love good food, good music and a good novel, but not necessarily in that order. In nice weather I prefer to be outdoors. In winter I enjoy outdoor sports...I am from Canada!! In the rain I prefer to be indoors....at museums, the cinema or the theater.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, ability to communicate openly, active lifestyle and Christian beliefs.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I loved the Shack.....great read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great family.
  2. My faith.
  3. Living in a fantastic city.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction