Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3694270030 A Single Man in Royersford, PA 30 / architect intern

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Royersford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Royersford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Royersford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying new things, learning new things, meeting new people, cooking, running, traveling, friendships, relationships, warm weather, picnics, outdoor concerts, sharing, eating and drinking, freedom, having fun and being silly.

I typically spend my leisure time

I very much enjoy running while listening to music. I view it more as a leisure activity than as a form of physical fitness. I enjoy cooking and outdoor activities such as biking and gardening in the summertime. In the winter months i love sitting around a fire if there's one nearby. I used to read but lately I have been content sitting in front of the tv, but only for my favorite tv shows or dvds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. the opportunities i have had in life
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Respectful