Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3694258228 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 68 / I am an assistant mgr-sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about baking and cooking. I have gone to school to be a pastry chef but I still have some schooling left. I am passionate about nature-this land is so beautiful and breathtaking. I am passionate about my kids and grandkids-I want all that the world has to offer them. I am passionate about my heritage. I am passionate about the miracles of God. I am passionate about all the different cultures in the U.S. and all the great food they share.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cooking and baking. I like to take walks and enjoy nature.Listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves children,who respects his partner,has compassion for people who are less fortunate,who loves the Lord and someone who loves the beauty in nature. He knows how to be gentle and kind and looks at life in a happy -positive way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone With The Wind. It was about Southern life of a family during the Civil War. How the people back then endured hardships and stuck together as a family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My kids and grandkids
  3. Believing in God

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I would like to take my time and really get to know you. I am looking forward to meeting my one perfect match.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul