Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3694251021 A Single Woman in Barneveld, WI 72 / Retired media director, secondary education.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Barneveld
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Barneveld, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barneveld, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my health, my friends and life. Sometimes I get passionate about political, religious, or educational issues because the issue is important to me;i.e. lack of educational funding, ethical issues in the medical field, lack of health care in US, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer, bike riding on bike trails. During the chilly WI weather I enjoy quilting, reading (and I read mostly mystery stories and women/family related stories of a fictional nature), listening to music, going to movies, spending time with friends doing compatible interest things. I enjoy playing cards, putting puzzles together, doing the morning crossword puzzle and Sudoku puzzles that are in the daily paper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and ability to be independent
  2. My child and grandchildren and step-children (adult)
  3. Good Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Romantic, Thoughtful