Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3694247925 A Single Woman in Lafayette, LA 26 / dog worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lafayette, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals and giving them a home, Im also passionate about history and where things come from and how it became what it is today. My passion also stems to my friends, they are my rock in my life and helping them in their needs is somewhat a passion of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time i enjoy reading any good mystery novel that catches my eye. I also enjoy going out on weekends and watching movies or just hanging out with my friends. In other words in my spare time i like goin out and having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic