Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3694211342 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 28 / Paralegal Student and Looking

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really passionate about living life to the fullest. It's too short to get hung up on the small stuff, and hell most of the big stuff. I want to see everything and do everything that opportunity provides. I want to try new things, go to new places, and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of free time with my friends and extended family. We play all kinds of games, cards, board games, and trivia. I bowl (hopefully soon on a league) although not very well. I read, to entertain and to expand my mind.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine person. No guessing games, no lies, just a genuinely honest person. And sense of humor. I love to laugh. So you have to love to laugh too.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm really shy when I meet new people. Once my shell is broken though, my heart is probably most noticeable. My friends and family mean the world to me, after all they are the ones who pick us up when we don't feel like going on any more. I bend over backwards for my true friends and family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read, but recently I've had problems finding a book or preferably a series that can actually hold my attention. A friend, albeit a younger friend, suggested I read the Percy Jackson series. It's a young adult fantasy/coming of age tale. It reads quickly, but it is the best escape I have been able to find in a long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have friends and family who are there for me when most would walk away.
  2. My health.
  3. That I am learning to love myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see my softer side. I've spent so long time putting up walls to block out the negative that sometimes I close up in situations where I really don't mean too. Sometimes I come across cold-hearted when I'm anything but that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

zac brown band, kelly clarkson, usher and neyo, yelawolf, papa roach

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

inception, love and other drugs, wedding crashers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ncis, mtv