Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3693598824 A Single Woman in Lake Huntington, NY 30 / Department Of Family Serivces Account Clerk

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lake Huntington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Lake Huntington, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Huntington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is animals. I love animals of all kinds and try, to the best of my ability to help any animal in need. They didn't ask to be here any more than any of us and they have feelings just like us. They are the loyalest creatures on this earth and should be loved and appreatiated for it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy socializing at bars, parties or where ever. I also enjoy just hanging out with friends and last but not least I enjoy doing outside activities in the nice weather, such as hiking and camping.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people that I have met through my life as I tend to learn something from everyone.
  2. My ability to be a strong person and overcome just about any hardship.
  3. Most of all My family and friends as they have helped me through so much.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Sweet