Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3693423829 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 37 / Educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just one thing? UGA football. But also running, cycling, swimming, tennis, traveling, teaching children, being an awesome friend, well-scripted TV shows (and some not-so well-scripted ones), and good books

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, reading, traveling, playing tennis, trying out new restaurants

The most influential person in my life has been

I am attracted to men who are intelligent, motivated, confident, honest, and good at communication. If you like to cook, that's a bonus! I love to laugh, so a sense of humor is important.

The first thing people notice about me

People see pretty quickly that I am genuine. I care deeply about others. Empathy is a strong trait of mine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn. It is thriller/mystery about whether the main character was involved in the disappearance of his wife. I couldn't put it down!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family- mom, dad, sister
  2. The children that I teach.
  3. My close friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I love doing things around town ? festivals, trying new restaurants, going to Braves games. I finished my first triathlon last fall (a sprint, don't be too impressed! But I am going to do something longer this summer). I finished my first half marathon on in Atlanta on Thanksgiving. Next up, the Atlanta Publix half in March.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

hunger games, gone girl, memoirs of a geisha

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

good will hunting, as good as it gets, legends of the fall

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, modern family, downton abbey