Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3693412027 A Single Woman in Tallahassee, FL 28 / I am currently a full time student at Florida State University

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the arts. I play the viola and love everything about music and what it has to offer. I am also very interested in high fashion. I know that most girls say that but I am more interested in high fashion as far as hair styling is concerned. I plan on being a high fashion hair stylist and am completely involve

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, or doing anything to keep my mind off of the work week.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that i look for an another person is the ability to be extremely understanding even when they don't have first hand knowledge of the situation.

The first thing people notice about me

People always seem to notice how laid back and down to earth I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for the family I was born into.
  2. I am thankful for the education that I am able to reieve.
  3. I am thankful for whatever life has to bing me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would see how loyal of a person I am. When it comes to people whom are close to me I am protective and I don't stand for any kind id ill word against them.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful