Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3693410727 A Single Woman in Macomb, MI 34 / Dog Groomer

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Macomb
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Macomb, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Macomb, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about falling in love. Finding the right person means the world to me. I am a Libra and love is in my nature. One of my biggest dreams is to fall in love, kind of like something out of as fairy tale, but we all know that's near impossible. I have been in love before and love is a wonderful thing, I just want to find love again.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to watch or go to the movies, spend time with my family. Where I live there is a boardwalk and I would like to walk along it, its been awhile since I've been able to do that. I used to take horseback riding lessons when I was younger and it has been something that I have dreamed about doing with someone special.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. they are always the ones that are there for me in the end.
  2. I am thankful for having people in my life that i can count on and trust.
  3. I am thankful for having to go through some things and being able to get through them, becasue it has made me a stronger person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Thoughtful