Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3693408229 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 47 / Pharma

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

skiing, hiking, biking, triathlon, family, faith, lakes and mountain travel,friends, animals, work, people, children

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting outside for exercise, spending time on a lake or in the mountains, with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Important quality is humor and ability to laugh about life in general, ourselves. To not take things too seriously. Someone with an optimistic outlook on things and a great smile!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and kindness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am an active person who likes to take advantage of being outside, traveling, and DOING life versus watching life pass by.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other, Skiing, Swimming