Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3693406836 A Single Woman in Plano, TX 30 / I'm currently in college and work part time as a nanny

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Plano
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plano, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plano, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I would say I am most passionate about completing my education. I am currently working towards earning a degree in nursing

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking with friends, whether it's just a few of us or a large group. Everyone pitches in and contributes something and it's just nice to take a time-out from school or a busy work week to sit down and catch up. On girls' nights my friends and I will pile up on the couch and watch movies, sometimes passing around a carton of gelato :) Although its technically my job, I love being a nanny and I seldom see it as "work". I adore the girls I take care of and enjoy spending time with them. It gets a little ridiculous at times; My mom likes to tease me by comparing it to something out of "The Nanny Diaries", but it's not that extreme by any means

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. education

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful