Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3693401429 A Single Man in New York, NY 36 / unemployed

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about food; playing sports; drinking great beer, wine, and cocktails; and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Checking out new restaurants, going to the park, drinking milk shakes, and reading the FT Weekend edition.

The most influential person in my life has been

strong character: sweet and kind, sincere and honest, funny and sexy

The first thing people notice about me

probably my smile - i'm mostly always trying to make someone laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm almost finished with Einstein by Walter Isaacson. I enjoy biographies and science, but I mostly read about business leaders. I need to read more fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith, God, family, friends, and my character
  2. foods such as pork and ice cream (not togethor though)
  3. summertime

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i can be serious too

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Rational, Spontaneous