Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3693399624 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 34 / Creative Director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think what I am most passionate about is my job. As the owner and creative director of a wedding cinematography company, I feel like I am able to create and express my thoughts through different creative outlets such as art, design, and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Flag FootballHanging out with Friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience. Running a company isn't easy, so someone who can understand what I do and have that patience would be great.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the most common thing I get from people is that I work hard. I own my own company so there are a lot of responsibility and stresses I handle every day. I love what I do, so I guess that's why I work so hard. ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read a lot of articles about technology when I am at work. When I am at home, I'm more of a sports kind of guy, when it comes to reading. You'll probably find me surfing ESPN.com, SI.com, and CBSSPORTSLINE.com. I love sports, especially football.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - Always there for me.
  2. Friends - They know how to pull me away from work.
  3. Life - Trying to make the most of it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do find time to relax. I guess everyone knows me as "Rainer who is always working" but yahno, I do find the time to hang out, relax, play sports, etc. It may not happen as much as I want it to, but it happens.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm an easy person to get along with.