Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3693396822 A Single Woman in Reseda, CA 64 / Retired Nurse

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Reseda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Reseda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Reseda, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passsionate about traveling. I enjoy discovering new places with different culture. I have been to Brazil, my homeland, and love it there. However, I love Mexico, New York and Portland,Oregon; as well as, the liveliness of San Francisco. It will always interest me to travel to different cities and countries.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I enjoy playing a game of solitaire (However, it would be more enjoyable to have someone to play a game with). Walking is also very relaxing to me and I enjoy taking walks outdoors. It helps me get away from any stress that might be building and I can leave it outside, rather than bringing it back home with me. There is also music, all kinds of Latin music (but i am open to new types, too!)and reading. I enjoy reading anything from magazines, newspapers and the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children and their well-being.
  2. I am greatly thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for the way my life has turned out.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful