Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3693372235 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 27 / Pharmacy School Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about expressing myself, my future career, serving others and experiencing new things. This translates into a love of music, movies, art and reading because they are ways I can express myself or see things in a new way. I especially love Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Kurt Vonnegut and jazz because they all move me. Traveling allows me the opportunity to view life from a different perspective and to just have fun. If I could do anything, I would spend time in every country in the world! I love community service, especially working with children. I cannot wait until I am a pharmacist and can help those who need it.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I love to read and listen to music. Reading is a time when I can forget everything else and just take time for myself. Kurt Vonnegut, Chuck Palahniuck and Fitzgerald are three of my favorite authors. Listening to music (live or recorded) gives me a rush. I love everything from Pink Floyd and the Beatles to Musicals and the Eagles. I also enjoy playing and watching sports. I have played soccer, lacrosse, basketball, etc. so I have a great appreciation for athleticism. If I don't have time to play myself, I enjoy watching football or basketball with my friends as often as I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows that you can have fun and be spontaneous even when you are in a committed relationship. I am a firm believer that people who say they are "tied down" by their significant other just don't know how to spice things up. I want someone who will enjoy spending time with me and knows how to keep things fun as the relationship continues.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice how outgoing I am. I am a social person and I have no problem meeting new people. Because of this trait, I am also not afraid to share my opinion or speak my mind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family, especially my mom, and friends who care for and support me.
  2. The opportunity to travel and experience new things, people and places.
  3. For the confidence to be my own person and the ability to see great things in others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize that I am a very relaxed person. Even though I am organized and usually have a plan or a list for everything, I love just curling up and watching a movie or sitting and getting lost in music. Sometimes people assume that I am constantly going in order to get everything done, but I enjoy goofing off with my friends and taking time to do whatever I feel like doing in that moment.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive