Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3693370132 A Single Woman in Old Greenwich, CT 61 / RN. Leadership role

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Old Greenwich
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Old Greenwich, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Old Greenwich, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music/, gardening , helping others. I'm also passionate about my job. I am a director of a department , a nurse by training , and train, motivate and lead a exceptional team

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting friends and family , Netflix , listening to music, wine tastings, walking, nature, beach , volunteering , home improvement

The most influential person in my life has been

Confident, kind, happy,optimistic

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Happiness now. A self help book that explores happiness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Health
  3. Job/ profession

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how loving , kind and accepting I am

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am emotionally ready to meet a wonderful man. I have a successful career, I am independent. I love to smile, laugh and have fun. I am interested in meeting new people, visiting new places and having new experiences.