Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3693363237 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 44 / machine operator

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

romantic dinners,flowers unexpected,i love surprises,i love late night walks,i love walks on the beach,i love to cuddle up on the couch watching movies,especially scary movies,those are my most favorite,especially when i am cuddled up with a man who has the same interest in movies as i do,..i love to dance,but the only way ill dance is if the person i am with dances as well,although the type of dancing i do is exotic,i love to dirty dance,and i like to go out,and have a couple of drinks and shoot pool,basically whom ever i may be with,i love to be very affectionate,and romantic with,yes i love to spend time with this type of person.

I typically spend my leisure time

1.i really enjoy spending as much time with my 3 children as possible,i love to go to movies,when i am able to go,i love watching t.v with them,especially funny shows and movies,i enjoy doing allot of things with them,.2.i enjoy going to the movies,shooting pool,dancing,and chilling with the very few and selected friends that i have,i enjoy having ladies night out,and the ladies just hanging out,...3.then there are times when i just like to be alone,be able to soak in a very hot bubble bath,with allot of candles,and very soft romantic music,our just pure quietness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am very thankful for my 3 children.
  2. that i am a very loving,caring,and a very effectionate person
  3. i am thankful for the time i get to spend with my children and my friends and whom ever i may be with.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic