Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3693279531 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 67 / Administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As corny as it may sound, my passion is life. I find some passion in each day. I have a passion to do the best I can with anything I find important to me and my friends well-being is a passion for me. I want them to know I will be there to help when they need me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends doing just about anything from going out to breakfast, meeting for dinner or a cocktail, sitting around talking or playing games. I LOVE golfing and most outdoor activities such as camping, hiking, biking, exploring and I like to keep my yard in nice shape.I don't do it enough,but I enjoy traveling whether it be a day trip to a winery or a weekend away or a cruise or traveling to other countries.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is more than one quality that makes a person who they are. It is a certain combination that makes one person right for another.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

It takes me forever to read a book through but I enjoy most detective or suspense thrillers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I can find good in even the worst experiences and I don't hold on to bad feelings
  2. I have close friends that will be with me for life
  3. I have wonderful memories to take with me in life and know more will come

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

Pride in self and ownership is very important to me.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf