Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3693275732 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 50 / museum educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cu, gwu

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from cu, gwu. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I strive for balance, "strive" being the operative word and I enjoy walks in the park, gardening, taking a course in art, watching a funny film, enjoying the company of friends and family, trying a new recipe or even better a new restaurant, along with some time devoted to travel near and far. Activities like hiking, golf, tennis, snowshoeing, cycling are fun together as well as yoga and pilates. Winding down on the sofa with a great movie is about perfect at times.

I typically spend my leisure time

love, laugh, play

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking a friend and partner who enjoys simple pleasures, yet has a interest in exploring new interests and adventures. Together we can be in the moment and share values like integrity, intimacy, family, and humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two wonderful children who teach me so much about love, trust and humor every day.
  2. my path in life: the ups and downs the learning and the gifts.
  3. my dear friends: a couple of friends who truly know me and I truly love them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really think about this, because if someone is interested I'm pretty much an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal