Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3692636526 A Single Woman in Coalinga, CA 67 / Rehabilitation Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Coalinga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Coalinga, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coalinga, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Swimming in clean fresh-water lakes, Art, exploring the environment, traveling, silent sports, like hiking and canoeing, plein-air painting, exploring other cultures, talking to people about their ideas/lives. Family is very important.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog, swimming in clean lakes, reading, being still, shopping, visiting friends and family, hiking in wilderness with a companion, drawing, painting or weaving.

The most influential person in my life has been

Can laugh at oneself. Resourceful. Thinks situations through. Cares about others. Likes animals. Likes outdoor activities.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly, am curious about others and helpful when needed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am starting to read Gary Null's book on not aging. (Better late than never), but I have always been interested in health and natural food. I read "The Trophy Kids Grow Up", most recently. It was interesting to get a better idea of the younger people who seem to be moving ahead and becoming my bosses. Strangely enough i used to love to focus on a good book and lately haven't taken that time. One really impressive book I read was Daniel Boorstin's book, "The Explorers".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have healthy, capable, independent children
  2. I have a meaningful career
  3. I have excellent skills in watercolor.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do have a sense of humor. Sometimes I forget where I put it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I dislike extremely loud music, but otherwise like a variety of music. I prefer some quiet time daily to recharge and organize my thoughts. My friends say I am in great shape for my age.

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama