Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3691134630 A Single Man in Myers Flat, CA 71 / Self employed rancher/farmer.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Myers Flat
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Myers Flat, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Myers Flat, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about raising sheep and producing wool and gardening. I guess I am pretty passionate about agriculture in general. I was raised on a farm and my education is in agriculture and my vocation was agriculture and now in my simi-retirement I am involved in agriculture.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spin wool, it is very relaxing and calming. I spend a lot of time gardening in my, so called, spare time and preserving what I grow. I travel to a lot of livestock shows where I show my sheep and my fleeces.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by Richard Bach, I can't remember the title off the top of my head but it was about finding your soul mate. I have come to believe that is just about impossible but the book was good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health. I have always been relatively healthy.
  2. I am thankful that I am a normal human being living at this time.
  3. I am thankful that I have ended up where I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuine personality.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

I live way back in the hills, off grid on a self sufficient farm and a cottage industry business.Right now I am having back problems and don't get around to good, but I expect to take care of that problem.