Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #368987439 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 33 / Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and family are the most important things to me. I enjoy sports, watching and playing. I like to try new things and experience as much as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to restaurants, attending sporting events, watching a few TV shows

The most influential person in my life has been

I just look for a genuinely good person. Someone with a positive outlook towards life. I'm a fairly easy going person, doesn't take alot to make me happy.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy to talk to. That's the thing I've heard most about myself from others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read as much as I can, but the last one was called Butterfly Garden. It was a crime novel that was pretty addicting once I started it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great family
  2. Good friends
  3. Good job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama