Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689840025 A Single Woman in Molalla, OR 36 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Molalla
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southern oregon university
  • Religion: Christian

Molalla, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Molalla, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from southern oregon university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about keeping my family and faith in line. They come first and everything else comes second. I am also passionate about staying healthy and doing recreactional activities when I can. I try and spend as much time as I can outside doing some kind of activity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going outside and going for a long walk or run. Once I am outside and doing something that is benefiting my all my streses from the day go away. I really enjoy being outdoors when it is nice outside. I also enjoy reading a book and just having quiet time to myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking in person is the their honesty and there willingness to just let go and have fun. I love to have fun and just enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

I notice their personality first. Appearance comes second.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was World Without End by Ken Follett. It is the sequal to his book Pillars of the Earth. I really enjoy his style of writing. It is a different genre of writing, and I really enjoy the history of his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith in God
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That is hard one, probably that fact that I am more outgoing than I appear to be. I love adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

None