Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689694035 A Single Man in Marlton, NJ 32 / Financial Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marlton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career, my family, and my friends. Without my family and friends, I would have never gotten to where I am today. But aside from work, I'd have to say I love music, sports, and just hanging out with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time by hanging out with friends, listening to music, or just relaxing. I like to go to concerts, like to go to sporting events, beach (in the summer).

The most influential person in my life has been

I think one of the most important qualities would have to be a Sense of Humor and an outgoing personality.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people generally see that I am pretty laid-back, even at first glance. I like to "roll with the punches"--- life is way too short to be stressed all the time!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually, the last book I read was Artie Lange -- "Too Fat to Fish". I have been on an autobiography run lately. But, the most recent serious book I read was probably "The Pillars of the Earth".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think the one thing people don't notice about me that I wish they would is that I am pretty caring and thoughtful. Although I may joke around and occasionally be sarcastic, when it comes down to it, I'm usually afraid of hurting peoples' feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

If there is any additional information I'd like my matches to know about me, it's probably that I'm open for pretty much anything. Although, I haven't left the country (except if you count Canada)--- there are lots of places I want to someday visit (definitely Ireland). I love going new places and seeing different things. It's come to my attention that I do have the South Jersey accent (made the mistake of pronouncing water "wooder" on vacation down South one time !) but other than that I think I'm relatively normal!