Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689659821 A Single Woman in Naples, FL 56 / Executive Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Naples, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends,

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family, scrapbooking, going to new places, traveling, laughing with friends. dog park

The most influential person in my life has been

It's important for him to be a good parent to his kids and a good son to his parents. Someone that has a kind, giving heart and that likes to laugh. Someone that's true - honest, open, himself.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my kindness and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading a Nicholas Sparks book. Interesting, romantic, and takes me away.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. That each day is a new opportunity to live life
  3. Hope and Faith

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm pretty happy with my life right now. My kids are great, my job is intense, my dogs love me (haha). I'm missing the "other side" of things... the romance, the closeness of a relationship, knowing that someone's there to hold my hand and knowing someone wants me to hold on to his. Sounds corny...borders on a Hallmark card... :o)