Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689540922 A Single Woman in Shamokin, PA 40 / Self employed as a Hair Stylist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Shamokin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Shamokin, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shamokin, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im very passionate about my job. i love what i do. it challenges me with new things everyday!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to spend time with my son but when i do get time to myself i like to lay by my pool and read a book or go bike riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

being able to communicate and be friends

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read lots of books most are about relationship and self help books....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Number 1 person i am most thankful for is my son!!! He is my world.
  2. i am also thankful for my family and great friends i have
  3. and im thankful to god for giving all i have and helping me succeed in my business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im an easy going person

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

im just a simple easy to get along with girl who is looking for someone who share the same qualities