Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689537727 A Single Man in Alpharetta, GA 36 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern polytechnic state university
  • Religion: Hindu

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern polytechnic state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

dancing latin and ballroom; traveling and exploring; cooking for self and loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, online.In summertime, I enjoy hiking, running, walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Smart yet simple, down to earth, likes to travel and explore; wants to have a family

The first thing people notice about me

my communication skills ---- more like I am talkative!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. God
  3. What all I have now at this moment.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a great friend

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a good cook and can be a good romantic :)

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming