Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689508124 A Single Woman in Covina, CA 58 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Covina
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Covina, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Covina, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. I believe that you only have one chance to live life to the fullest. Meaning that you live each day in the present. This does not mean that you can not plan for the future, however you should allow for changes. I believe that if you get caught up in the past, there is no room to move forward and enjoy the little things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the company of friends and family, going to the movies or dinner is great. I don't mind staying home and relaxing after all who does not enjoy peace and quite every once in awhile? I must admit I love to window shop and look for a good bargin.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to meet someone who shares the same passion for life. Someone who enjoys a walk at the beach,spendjg time with family and friends and who does not mind hanging out at home. I also enjoy going out on weekends, with friends and family but not all the time, I don't mind staying home, cooking, watching football or time in the garden. I'm a romantic and take one day at a time.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive fun loving attitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Raising two wonderful children who love life.
  2. The ability to take life by the horns and challenge the possibilities.
  3. I have great friends who support and love me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

None