Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689502520 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 65 / Computer Clerical

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I currently have no passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, crossword puzzles, board games,

The most influential person in my life has been

My heart is looking for a good friend, good conversation, not possessive or domineering, and most important of all, I want to be the same for you.

The first thing people notice about me

I speak intelligibly and am interested in a lot of things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I generally read science fiction because it's so far removed from reality I can escape. I've read some books about William Marshall from the Middle Ages that were really enjoyable, and some Christian fiction by Jane Kirkpatrick. The last book I read was "The Lady and the Panda" about Ruth Harkness bringing back the first live panda from China; sort of a biography with great photos and maps from that era 1936. I like being able to learn and at the same time really get into the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Peace, in our homeland, my family, my soul.
  2. My religious or spiritual beliefs
  3. My children and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want to add to your life, not just mine, by meeting you.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I also visit my Mom in a nursing home. Still entertaining the idea of going back to school to finish my bachelor's degree or take up a foreign language for fun. I used to speak French but I've forgotten most of it. I also used to play the piano but have forgotten that too. Maybe I'll learn to play the violin or guitar.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

tek series by william shatner, william marshall, excuse me your life is waiting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

james taylor, led zeppelin, doobie brothers, classical, gershwin

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

jumpin jack flash, i am legend, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, grimm, big bang theory