Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689494224 A Single Man in Milford, OH 48 / IT Project Manager, Sales and Troubleshooting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milford, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling to different parts of the world and making friends with the local people, and seeing the world through their eyes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my horses and camping and trail riding with them on weekends. Traveling to new countries. I enjoy eating out and cooking in.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has "it". I am still trying to pin down what "it" is exactly but I will know it when I meet "it". I am looking for a woman that is intelligent, independent, tough minded but soft hearted, likes to travel, enjoys simple things and fine things, someone that looks forward not back, someone that has an opinion and can express it, defend it and respect the other sides opinion even if it is wrong. :-)Someone who is ready to start a new journey and leave the past in the past. Someone that is not afraid to fly and has a passport because I need a vacation.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that it is my genuine attention to them and what they are trying to communicate. Whether it is a client or a friend expressing a need or an interest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Believe it or not the Harry Potter series. Well put together story of fun and adventure. Books much better than the movies. Also enjoyed the Dan Brown Davinci Code - I had just left Paris so all of the images and were still fresh in my memory.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education & Career
  2. Passport - so I can visit normal people who can still enjoy life LOL
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a simple guy that understands complex issues and tries to solve them for fun.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

It has taken me 41 years to get here, I think I should have at least another 41 to go so if you are out there looking for an experianced guilde to share the next journey with let's go.