Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689487922 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 55 / Administrative/Office Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about not taking our gift of life for granted and pursuing my goals and dreams of being an actress. I'm passionate about spreading love to others, whether it's through taking the time to listen, giving a hug or making one smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out at the gym, reading a book, listening to music while driving around and sightseeing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty are practically one in the same with me. They tend to have to correspond with each other in order for it to be an ideal quality in someone that I seek.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile....people always say that I have a nice smile..(awe, shucks!!! :-))

The last book I read and enjoyed

Celestine Prophecy by James Redding. It's about finding ultimate meeting in life and how energy, intuition, coincidences can lead us toward our destiny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having God guide me through my life when things were not always the easiest to deal with.
  2. Love and support of friends and family
  3. Having raised my son in becoming a decent, respectful young man and seeing him through college

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How silly I can be. I sometimes can appear to be shy, but once I'm warmed up....look out people! HA!!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Originally from Hawaii and now live in Texas..I think my canoe got swept up by a hurricane and dropped me off here at this place called the "Lone Star State" one day. LOL! Anyway, I'm a single parent of one son who is about to graduate from college. I'm currently seriously pursuing my acting career that I put on hold over 20 years ago to raise my son, so now I'm back at it and doing the juggling act of working at a regular job and trying to take advantage of acting gigs that come my way. I love all people of all races and backgrounds and have a silly and warm sense of humor and love to experience new things, especially relating to travelling.