Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689484522 A Single Woman in Brick, NJ 37 / Law Enforcement

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Brick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brick, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying the simpler things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working around my house, always looking to fix, upgrade things, paint, ect. I enjoy cooking and trying new things, I recently tried fish for the first time. I also enjoy watching movies especially when you have that special someone to watch them with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Choice" by Nicholas Sparks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. A great career
  3. Life itself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very shy at first so most people think I am unapproachable, but once I get to know you I warm right up.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal