Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689473631 A Single Woman in Oakland Park, FL 46 / hair stylist

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Oakland Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Oakland Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakland Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

a good book, having fun, the outdoors, horses, sports, music, and movies

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, sports, and outdoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

fun, easy going, enjoys sports, kids, and pets. Is intelligent (doesn't always mean the most educated), a great sense of humor, and independent yet wants to be with another person as a partner not a parent.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished the Sookie Stackhouse "Southern Vampire Series" what the HBO True Blood is based on. Great characters and a nice sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a outgoing, great sense of humor, loves sports, cars, and the outdoors.