Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689264615 A Single Woman in Newton Junction, NH 32 / I teach middle school Social Studies

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Newton Junction
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Newton Junction, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newton Junction, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I love teaching and making a difference in the world. I love to travel and wish that I did it more often. I love theatre whether I am performing or directing. Dance is my life, I have dance since I was 2. I love learning new things but I hate doing things that I am bad at.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love dancing and the theatre, I have been involved with it since I was a baby. I love trying new things, even if I hesitate at first.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in another person would be their ability to love others and life. If they can't love or like others than how would they love me? They have to be caring, honest, loving, forgiving, and themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very caring and open person even if I am quiet when you first meet me. I can come off as a snob or stuck up because I might not talk when I am first introduced into a large group of people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have to be honest, I read the entire 'Twilight' Saga series. I just loved everything about it. I run an after school program with my students who have read the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education and the students I teach
  2. My friends
  3. The dance studio I work at

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful