Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689254624 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 49 / Supervisor, Chemical Technician

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning, writing and the natural environment. I love to take classes on a variety of topics. I love to write creatively, and technical reports. I love salmon fishing and being out in nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy river fishing, reading a good book or simply relaxing with friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

According to my best friend, my intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read that I enjoyed was a romantic, sci-fi/fantasy with a little action adventure thrown in. I loved the humor and thrill of the mystery with realistic romantic interaction between the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to go out and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I can be reserved, but am willing to try almost anything once- no skydiving though!