Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689252420 A Single Woman in Kailua, HI 70 / semi retired/ home maintenance

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Kailua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kailua, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kailua, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to dance the old songs and rock and rollI love to see movies at the theaterI love to go on cruises, i've been on 2 and its great and romantic.I like live music and concerts of good wholesome musicI love eating out at timesI like shopping for clothes at ross'sI love having a friendship that will last foreverI like art of scenery and peopleLike to watch old movies and make out at the empty theatersI like to go to parties or gatherings on different occasionsI love to travel now and then to see my sons and friends.I like to exersize and ride my bike and walk I value a true friendship and someone to trust.

I typically spend my leisure time

Like to watch old movies and videosLike to walk on the beach with the moon outLike to help people to know the Bible truths.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trustworthly and a good friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes and my young look.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. he is listening to me
  2. honest with me
  3. sharing our families together

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really they notice me as a good person and niceness.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic