Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689244117 A Single Woman in Gainesville, FL 56 / Office Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding a great guy and that is why I am here. In general I am very passionate about everything I do and get involved with. With passion in your life you can succeed with almost anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the sitting under an umbrella on the beach sipping a cold beer and having a good packed lunch, going to the NC mountains, I love to travel and would like to go out West someday. I sell on Ebay in my spare time so I like hunting for treasures, I like anything around the water, I I enjoy going out to eat in nice restaurants but I enjoy cooking at home as well. I enjoy watching and going to football games. I am a big gator fan. It doesn't matter what I am doing as much as who I am doing it with.

The most influential person in my life has been

They they are loyal. that is at the top of my list.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having good health
  2. I look younger than my age
  3. I have good family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am extremely funny and love a good joke.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am taking a chnace and putting up a profile on this site, in hopes that I can find a great guy and we can spend some quality time together, get to know each other, and both end the search.