Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689230420 A Single Man in Nashville, TN 46 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Nashville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life, family, work, career, friends, sports, entertainment, community service, restuarants, politics, education, having fun, making a difference in the lives of others, improving my community, state and country, and being a great lawyer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and writing articles and presentations related to legal issues in higher education. I also enjoy spending time with others, including engaging in community service, attending social-political funtions and participating in recreational activities. I also like to watch sports, go to sporting events, and watching movies and news programs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parent's health
  2. My overall background, including my commitment to community service
  3. My educational level and qualfications and how I have used my education to help others

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing