Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689111122 A Single Man in Cape May Court House, NJ 45 / engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cape May Court House
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cape May Court House, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cape May Court House, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If it's worth doing, it's worth giving it 100%. My passion varies with what I am doing, working on my house, working in my yard, or helping someone else with a project. If I had to sum it all up- I'm passionate about getting up in the morning to see what the day will bring on...

I typically spend my leisure time

Most anything outdoors, all seasons. Sometimes I really like to sit on the boardwalk with someone and people watch.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who doesn't sweat the small stuff.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One Man's Wilderness. The author decides to move to a remote area in Alaska, build a cabin, and lives there for awhile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Freedoms of living in the US
  2. Family
  3. Oppurtunity

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Modest, Respectful, Thoughtful