Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689107729 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 29 / Currently student, just got out of the Navy

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, Architecture, Design of things, Dirt Bikes, Shoes, Animals, Sustainability

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my dirt bike, playing with my dogs, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, loyal person with good work values. Someone that can be my best friend, and I can trust with everything.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Opportunities for which I have been given.
  2. My mom and my best friend.
  3. My dogs (Boston Terrier and Malti-Poo).

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a serious student pursuing my BA in Interior Design. I received my Associates while in the Navy stationed onboard the USS Nimitz. I recently moved back to Houston from San Diego.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, jersey shore, falling skies