Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689107630 A Single Woman in Lawndale, NC 28 / DayCare Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lawndale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lawndale, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawndale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working with children. It is so much fun. I also enjoy reading and listening to music

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and listen to mucic. I also like going out and having a good time

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of Humor, smile...

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family!!
  2. My Friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm just a little shy lol

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Happy, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show