Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689107523 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 41 / Physician at a local hospital

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: the ohio state university

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from the ohio state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really passionate about trying to discover more of my true self, whether that's through yoga, teaching, work, playing with my dogs, hanging out in nature or spending time with family and friends. I like to push my boundaries to see how I can grow from the experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

One of my favorite activities is spending time with my friends when I'm not at work. We could be doing a variety of activities, but usually it's going out for dinner/drinks, taking a walk or a hike in the mountains or getting pedicures at the spa.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to meet someone who knows how to bring out the best in people, whether that's with humor (very important!), picking up on nonverbal cues, lending an ear or giving some tough love. Someone who is attentive and willing to make me a priority.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes...they change colors depending on what I am wearing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished The Housekeeper and The Professor which was about a math professor with a traumatic brain injury whose memory only last 80 minutes and the housekeeper who helps take care of him. It was a wonderful story about their relationship and communicating through the unusual beauty of mathematical equations. It put a whole different spin on math for me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm extremely thankful for my family and close friends and their unconditional support.
  2. I'm thankful for my two dogs.
  3. I'm grateful to have a job that I love that constantly challenges me to be better.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm originally from Ohio but have been in Denver for four years and absolutely love it here!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

lord of the rings trilogy, too many to choose from!, the golden compass series

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

runaway bride, the hangover, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, hgtv - house hunters international, espn - college football