Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689107424 A Single Man in Camas, WA 49 / management

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Camas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Camas, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Camas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides my kids, Notre Dame football, Playing tennis, playing Hockey, and skiing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play tennis, hockey, ski, read, watch a little tv, hang with friends. I like to spend time on MT Hood. I travel a lot for work so, traveling for leisure has really been reduced although I do it a few times a year to visit family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

That we "get' eachother

The first thing people notice about me

wit and intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books. I think the last one i finished was about the assination of Lincoln. I didnt know a lot about it other than the basic stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My Parents
  3. The experiences I have had in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess if someone doesn't notice something about me I dont care.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

First, sorry but without a photo I wouldn't be interested. And second, please understand that if your not interested in me, I promise not to take it personal, and I hope you do the same. This is to meet people, lets keep it light.