Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689100426 A Single Man in Houston, TX 36 / Repair Tech for Comcast

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, my family, and my friends. Making people laugh. Having a good relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, watch tv and I enjoy a video game or 2 but I really enjoy time with my daughter and family and friends. I like to go camping and hiking when I can, or a good concert.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that I can talk to and share myself with, I want someone open minded, but most importantly I want someone that can accept my daughter.

The first thing people notice about me

My sence of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the "Twilight" books , its hard to say one thing I liked about them I really enjoyed them all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I cant think of anything that I wish people saw that they dont

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

My daughter comes first in my life I hope thats not a problem