Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689100328 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 47 / Emergency Communications

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling. I love having new experiences...doing and seeing things I've never experienced before.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, going to the beach, enjoying the outdoors on a beautiful day, movies (comedy, action, drama, sci fi), Theme parks (love rollercoasters), listening to music, dancing, and spending time with my family and friends. I also love just staying home and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest, respectful, affectionate, and enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I prefer to read magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family and friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Get to know me and find out...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction