Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3689096610 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 30 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now, I am most passionate about experiencing life to the fullest. I love to travel, try new things, and meet new and interesting people. I am also very passionate about learning; my career and my education are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time off, I like to spend time with my friends or family -- also cooking dinner, going to the movies and concerts, planning trips, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess it would have to be a sense of humor - I want someone who can laugh, joke and be sarcastic with me. I also want someone who constantly challenges me and makes me want to be a better person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell - it's fun to think I can be just as successful as Bill Gates with a ton of luck and 10,000 hours of practice. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my amazing and loyal friends
  2. my parents and family who have always supported me
  3. the incredible opportunities I've had in life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing